We Salute


“North West Roll Of Honour INLA”. Seven volunteers – and one empty spot – are listed in this Ballycolman mural: Neil McMonagle, Colm McNull, Pierce Moore, Patsy O’Hara, Kevin Lynch, Micky Devine, James McPhilemy. Featuring the red star of socialism and the Starry Plough of the INLA. Painted by “BRSY” Ballycolman Republican Socialist Youth.


Copyright © 1989 Peter Moloney