Loch gCál


The eight IRA volunteers killed by the SAS in 1987 as they attacked the RUC station in Loughgall are named in Irish. Eoin Ó Ceallaigh, Pádraig Ó Ceallaigh, Gearoid Ó Ceallacháin, Seamus Laigh, Deaglan Mac Airt, Seamus Ó Donnaille, Pádraig Mac Cearnaigh, Antoine Ó Garmaile.

Tony Gormley, Eugene Kelly, Paddy Kelly, Jim Lynagh, Pádraig McKearney, and Gerard O’Callaghan

New Lodge flats, Belfast


Copyright © 1990 Peter Moloney


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s