Mill Committee

This meta-mural shows mural artists working on portraits of “the 1982 Mill Committee, including Tom Cahill, Alfie Hannaway, Frank Cahill, Sean O’Neil, Jimmy Drumm and Liam Burke.” (CAIN #1808) Des Wilson’s portrait is on the right.

Conway Street, Belfast


Copyright © 2003 Peter Moloney

One thought on “Mill Committee

Leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.